Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Holzkamm

0172-7316944

thomas.holzkamm@jfv-union18.de
2. Vorsitzender

Marco Klemens

0172-5164511

marco.klemens@jfv-union18.de
Jugendobmann

Andreas Lüdemann

0171-4813415

andreas.luedemann@jfv-union18.de
Leiter Jugendfußball

Sven Gerla

0173-2928256

sven.gerla@jfv-union18.de
Leiter Kinderfußball

Andy Behrmann

0152-09284758

andy.behrmann@jfv-union18.de
Kassenwart

Cord Schlobohm

0171-2694509

cord.schlobohm@jfv-union18.de
Schriftwart

Henning Grünhagen

0173-2417742

henning.gruenhagen@jfv-union18.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

 

1. Ansprechpartner

2. Ansprechpartner

3. Ansprechpartner

Tuniere & Veranstaltungen

Eckart Frese

0162-1040041

eckart.frese@jfv-union18.de

Thomas Böder

0160-2057537

thomas.boeder@jfv-union18.de

Oliwer Windler

0172-2871747

oliver.windler@jfv-union-18.de

Medien & Kommunikatin

Nils Wilm Rosebrock

0173-7679012

nils-wilm.rosebrock@jfv-union18.de

Sven Gerla

0173-2928256

sven.gerla@jfv-union18.de

 

Sponsoring & Bekleidung

Andreas Lüdemann

0171-4813415

andreas.luedemann@jfv-union18.de

Bernd Rosebrock

 

bernd.rosebrock@jfv-union18.de

 

Ausbildung Schiedsrichter & Trainer

Werner Kenning

 

werner.kenning@jfv-union-18.de

Lennart Holzkamm

0152-04350986

lennart.holzkamm@jfv-union-18.de

Nils Wilm Rosebrock

0173-7679012

nils-wilm.rosebrock@jfv-union18.de





Design by homepage-vorlagen-webdesign.de